Board

The Ulster Project of Utah has been in operation since 1985. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered with the State of Utah. Our Board Members are all faithful volunteers and many of them have been part of the Ulster Project for many years. Most of our children have participated in the Project over the years as well, either as Host Participants or Counselors.

Board of Trustees

Mike O’Brien, President  mobrien@joneswaldo.com

Dave Warren, Vice President djw7223@xmission.com

Shayna Wyasket, Secretary whyaskit@yahoo.com

George Reade, Clerical Representative gwreade@gmail.com

Michael King, Treasurer michaelking806@comcast.net

Program Managers:

Erin O’Brien Dahlberg eob2227@gmail.com

Adam Dahlberg a.dahlberg89@gmail.com

Program Committee

Marjorie Start startfamily7@msn.com

Claire Cushing clairefcushing@gmail.com

Julie Penrod julie.penrod@gmail.com

Host Family Committee

Niki Schlehuber nikischlehuber@skaggscatholiccenter.org

Randy Robinson  randylrobinson89@aol.com

David Leo  davidleo@wmimutual.com

Ann Bradshaw annbradshaw4@gmail.com

Adrian Gentilcore adrianscrazylife@gmail.com

Dot Stefanich dotstefanich1@msn.com

Carolyn Souza carolynsouza@q.com

Julie Langie – julielangie@yahoo.com

Terry Palmer – thpslc@comcast.net

We also have a number of Committee Members who assist the Board with the massive effort of putting our program together every year. Their help is greatly appreciated – we couldn’t do it every year without the help of MANY hands.