The Ulster Project of Utah has been in operation since 1985. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization registered with the State of Utah. Our Board Members are all faithful volunteers and many of them have been part of the Ulster Project for many years. Most of our children have participated in the Project over the years as well, either as Host Participants or Counselors.

Board of Trustees

David Leo, President davidleo@wmimutual.com

Dave Warren, Treasurer djw@xmission.com

Carolyn Souza, International UP Liaison carolynsouza@q.com

Program Committee

Ann Bradshaw annbradshaw4@gmail.com

Jimmy Ludlow jludlow@xmission.com

Kelly Tita kellymtita@gmail.com

Host Family Committee

Ann Bradshaw annbradshaw4@gmail.com

Karen Hinkle karen_hinkle711@msn.com

David Leo davidleo@wmimutual.com

Jeni Libin jenilibin@yahoo.com

Niki Schlehuber nikischlehuber@skaggscatholiccenter.org

Carolyn Souza carolynsouza@q.com

Kelly Tita kellymtita@gmail.com

Katherine Wong Anderson kwonganderson@gmail.com

Grant Writing

Lori Colby, Grant Writer loriyogamom@gmail.com

We also have a number of Committee Members who assist the Board with the massive effort of putting our program together every year. Their help is greatly appreciated – we couldn’t do it every year without the help of MANY hands.